Contact Us

 

Sales Office
2455 White Pine Canyon Road, Park City, UT 84060
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
Bob Marsh
Bronson Calder
Kurt Peterson
Ty Smith
Stephen Jeffers
 

 

bob@thecolonywpc.com
bronson@thecolonywpc.com
kurt@thecolonywpc.com
ty@thecolonywpc.com
stephen@thecolonywpc.com

435.649.3411

 

435.645.6078
435.901.9073
435.901.8866
435.659.9668
435.659.1715

Developer Office, Iron Mountain Associates
Walt Brett
John O’Connell
Matt Buranich
Joseph Fiducia
Reva Hazelrigg
Mike Radford, Legal

.
walt@thecolonywpc.com
john@thecolonywpc.com
matt@thecolonywpc.com
joe@thecolonywpc.com
reva@thecolonywpc.com
mike@thecolonywpc.com
435.658.0048
435.640.5522
.
.
.
.
.
Special Event Information and RSVP
The Colony Homeowners Association
Kelly Simons, CEO
The Colony Gatehouse
rsvp@thecolonywpc.com

kelly@thecolonyhoa.org

gatehouse@thecolonyhoa.org
435.658.0048
435.658.1171
435.658.5095
435.658.5095